Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Drunken Crab. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Drunken Crab and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maria 5 days ago

King Crab Legs

Yes and loved it

Guest 9 days ago

Crab Cake Minis

Freaking Delish!!! Thank you!!

Chan 11 days ago

Drunken Special

Food is so delicious here! You definitely leave happy!

Ramosjessica64 11 days ago

All 3 Sauces

Amazing! I ordered 1 lb of shrimp w 3 sauce, made it Louisiana style with a side of rice. It was so delicious. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water. I can't wait to go back, I'm so happy I have a close location to go back whenever i have a craving it for it! Keep up the good work guys!

Rodriguez 14 days ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

The crab legs are fresh, tasty, savory and so much more. I was satisfied with my choice. Service was pleasant and attentive as well.

Angelica 17 days ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

Literally the best crab legs out there!! The crab legs with the mixture of all three sauces medium is just scrumptious. Definitely recommend!!

Sspulido97 19 days ago

Crawfish

I love the cajun seasoning with the spicy sauceon the crawfish. Side of crab legs to go with it smothered in the call me stupid sauce.

Valerie 25 days ago

Shrimp

It was amazing. Great flavor. I still want more. It was my first time trying and I was very pleased. Will recommend to my family.

Kshanae79 30 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

This place is the truth! Better than any other seafood chain I've been to. I love the seasoning and the staff are always nice! Our new spot!

Desiree about 1 month ago

Make it Louisiana Style

Best shrimp I have ever tasted. Love coming here on date night with my love. Great service and food.

Velazquezisla about 1 month ago

Lemon Pepper

It was so delicious 2nd tome going and I just love it

Taniaisrael about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Best sweet potato fries in Santa Barbara!

Isidra about 1 month ago

Call Me Stupid 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

Love love loved it! Does the drunken crab sell this seasoning?

Jorge about 1 month ago

Mussels

Love them! Make the Louisiana Styled topped it off!!

Xlouieee27 about 1 month ago

Shrimp

Fried Jumbo shrimp was AMAZING and the sausage was great as well, truly hard seltzer really complimented my food will be coming back

S about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Great service, came in dead and feel alive inside. Place looks clean

Nifraz about 2 months ago

Call Me Stupid 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

omg taste like asia Highly recommend it

S about 2 months ago

All 3 Sauces

the service was really good!! the food is amazing, we did the cajun spicy so bombbb

Lilymartinez39 about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Amazing food!!! Best place to eat Shrimp hands down!!!

Jackson about 2 months ago

All 3 Sauces

Wonderful amazing makes my mouth water every time

Houjojo99 7 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

Good! We like it! will back soon.

Plushsilhouette 9 days ago

Crab Cake Minis

Freaking Delish!!! Thank you!!

Chan 11 days ago

King Crab Legs

These King Crab Legs are delicious!!!! Don't bother me when I am eating these!! LOL!! ;)

Jennifer 13 days ago

Mild

best best ever !!!!

Tianavee16 14 days ago

Shrimp

Drunken Crab has the best flavor and consistency within all of the boiled seafood franchises! The flavor is great, the food taste fresh and the staff is always amazing. Favorite place to eat in North Hollywood!

Alyson 18 days ago

Shrimp

Best Shrimp ever

Maria 24 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

great

Badjavi9 29 days ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

I have been going to another restaurant the sells similar food but once I tried drunken crab hands down the best place to eat crab legs and calamari.

Desiree about 1 month ago

Shrimp

Best dish ever!

Karlynlawrence1 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

Great food! One of my favorite places in town! All the staff are very friendly and always welcoming.

Taniaisrael about 1 month ago

All 3 Sauces

Sooooo tasty! Great on the peeled shrimp Louisiana style.

Mualondamonnee about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

I come to drunken all the time. It's so bad, that they waitresses know me with my mask on & that I'm they girl that comes with the old bay seasoning. I always get great service and the food is so good! I'm moving next month and I'm sad I won't be coming to drunken anymore, but I will definitely tell my friends to come even if it's not with me.

Julisssam213 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Went once a week ago and I've been craving it ever since😭😩 I'm going back today these crab legs and calamari!!! OMG!!

Robert about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

Drunken crab got it in the bag! Real talk

Ilycahphone about 1 month ago

All 3 Sauces

Absolutely delicious. It's always good to have 3 different options for spice. My wife got mild and I got the spicy—-we always could never order three different levels of spice in sauce even when we order wings. The sauces were the right sourness and the spice description was accurate. Would recommend to family and friends.

Yvettecampos27 about 2 months ago

Lemon Pepper

Absolutely tasty !!!!! Best spot ever for the flavor of Lemon Pepper. I went with my friends from work and the food was amazing! All the flavors where excellent. Thank you

Ashagarrison about 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

Everything they have is Amazing!!! Would eat here everyday & not get tired of it

Juniorh2013 about 2 months ago

Peeled and Deveined Jumbo White Shrimp

Really good

Lmonique88 about 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

Loved Everything! Food Is Amazing!!

Garcia about 2 months ago

Cajun

The Drunken Crab is absolutely amazing! I'm from Los Angeles and tried your food at the Santa Barbara location and HAD to have it when I was back home! I'm writing the review after 3 pounds of delicious King Crab legs! I have no shame in dropping a couple big bills on just bringing my friends to try The Drunken crab! Which is my new favorite place. Thanks for bringing this future marine even closer to the land/sea! Thanks guys you're awesome keep it up! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA