Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Drunken Crab. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Egaliindo1 2 days ago

King Crab Legs

The crabs are the best from here. It has a great taste to it when having medium sauce with it.

Marine 5 days ago

Mussels

Best, best, best. Everything about this place and their food is perfect

Lashaynaa 5 days ago

Peeled and Deveined Jumbo White Shrimp

This shit so fire I be high asf fuckin the skrimps up.

Serenam2696 6 days ago

Crawfish

My bestfriend took me here one time! My very first time trying it because I finally gave into seafood, JUST FOR HER!! I loved it!!! My best friend was in the hospital fighting for her life just a month ago! She's home now and has some issues but she's making it!! Now with covid it's been even more hectic!! We cannot wait to order either delivery or if we even have to wait ! We just have to have that drunken crab taste!!

Mairagudino222 8 days ago

Shrimp

My husband and I tried the shrimp Louisiana style (medium spice) and they were delicious. We also had calamari and I could say by far that it's the best calamari we have ever tried. It is crispy and served with a side of their calamari sauce! I recommend this place to all who would like to enjoy an affordable, tasty dinner.

Dversola 10 days ago

Drunken Special

To Be Honest I haven't been to Santa Barbara Yet. But I'm writing this in Excitement to Try it! Many Years ago My Wife and I went to see Our Daughter Down South In Lake Elsinore Area. They Took Us To a Seafood Boil Type Restaurant like yours and I fell in love with it. Been Searching for awhile to find a place like that here in town. My wife and I were just talking about it Today. So I Googled a Sea Food Boil Place locally and your place came up. I read the a great review and can't wait to order and try it! So Excited! Can't Wait. Dana&Deb Versola.

Jazz 3 days ago

Lemon Pepper

One of the best things I've ever eaten. My husband and I got the Dungeness Crab with Lemon Pepper sauce Louisiana Style. Every single bite was perfection. The sausages were phenomenal, the potatoes and corn were amazing, and the crab legs were extraordinary. We absolutely cannot wait to come again. The service was also absolutely wonderful. Our server never let us want for a single thing we'll definitely be back again and again.

Kimblunt14 5 days ago

Make it Louisiana Style

OMG! If you're looking for a delicious seafood place, The Drunken Crab is it! I ordered the Dungeness crab, Louisiana style (includes: sausage, potatoes, corn) drenched in my favorite garlic butter sauce! Oh, and did I mention I also ordered the Jumbo fried shrimp which were super big and cooked just right! Talk about yumminess! I never regret treating myself to a fabulous and super tasty meal. Thank you to the chefs and employees for always serving up good food and good service. I'll be back!!!!

Cristymaries 6 days ago

Shrimp

I always get the shrimp with all the sauces combined & it is delicious every single time I go ... with shoe strings fries & Sabin seasoning the best combo ever

Acramirez 7 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

I get this mild, Cajun, Louisiana style! I'm literally drooling as I'm writing this. It is absolutely the best snow crab legs ever. I pair it with some rice and bread, oh my goodness, deliciousness. I even got my husband addicted to the drunken crab! We absolutely love this place! Not only is the food Delicious but the staff is great and the pick up is always quick!

Alval211 9 days ago

Crawfish

The Cajun seasoning was perfect! Better than boiling crab. Actually ordering 2 lbs of crawfish and 2 lbs of crab as I type this

Lourdes 12 days ago

King Crab Legs

I fell in love with the King Crab legs they are the bomb, better than Cracking Crab in Montrose.Trying to convince the hubby to go there for lunch today.Even with the Covid-19 I will try there take out.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA