Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Drunken Crab. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Drunken Crab and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Salvadormarcelo20 3 days ago

Shrimp

I've been to dozens of Louisiana style seafood restaurants in the LA and Santa Barbara Area, and The Drunken Crab tops them all! The go to items off the menu are the Shrimp bag (Louisiana Style of course), sweet potatoe fries, New England clams chowder, and brussel sprouts! Everything here is done to perfection that will have you coming back for more. 10/10 would recommend to everyone!

Usha 12 days ago

Shrimp

Eaten here many many times. Celebrated my birthday here. Always brought our out of town guest here and everyone we've brought here absolutely loved it. Including our grandkids, family from Canada and Malaysia. Our favorite is the shrimp with garlic sauce, Cajun sauce and my husband loves the drunken Crab special sauce. I like to mix Cajun and garlic sauce... So yummy! And their Cajun fries and Brussels sprouts are amazing. I'm drooling as I write this review. Time for another visit soon.

Katjensenschwarz 20 days ago

King Crab Bisque

Terrific sourdough bread bowl filled with delicious, creamy, chunky lobster bisque! The clam chowder is also really wonderful. With a side of crispy Brussels sprouts drenched in a sweet balsamic glaze, it's a great light dinner. The staff and manager are also awesome!

Ps52chevy 23 days ago

King Crab Legs

This is the very best place to eat seafood spices on point also the service is great tend to get very busy but the staff is great customer service😁👍😎

Latacia 25 days ago

Mild

It's the best seafood Add an alarm it was excellent

Emberwaves4u 28 days ago

12th Night Martini

The customer service tonight was absolutely awesome! Our server Renee and the manager were great! Food was top notch as usual! I just wish the mixed drinks were a little stronger.

Mattmendoza44 about 1 month ago

Crawfish

The crawfish is insane!! Definitely get it Cajun style. The Louisiana style is the way to go!

Soto about 1 month ago

Crawfish

SO GOOD!! Highly recommend the crawfish *drool* definitely do Cajun style. If you're vegetarian, crispy brussys are the call!

Ericaking2019 about 1 month ago

Shrimp

Really good I've had it a few times

Nanette about 2 months ago

All 3 Sauces

It was very good. Had the snow crab because they were out of King crab. Michelada, lemon pepper fries, calamari and brussel sprouts were good too!

Maldonadob818 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Bomb!

Karinahandal about 2 months ago

Soft Shell Crab

10/10 would recommend! The batter was well seasoned and perfectly crispy, so delicious!

Xiomara about 2 months ago

Calamari

This are the best calamaris I ever try love them

Romanraudel10 2 months ago

All 3 Sauces

Great service

Marlene 2 months ago

All 3 Sauces

Amazing food and service !!

Eileen 2 months ago

Shrimp

My husband and I ordered the shrimp, Louisiana style. I ordered mine medium spicy with the garlic butter and he ordered his spicy, Drunken special. OMG!! Are you kidding me/us...absolutely delicious!!! My husband lived in New Orleans and the food tasted like he was sitting at a restaurant beside the Mississippi river delta! Just amazing!! So glad we found you!! Thank you!!

Alondra 3 months ago

Shrimp

Best flavors!

Houjojo99 3 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Good! We like it! will back soon.

Plushsilhouette 3 months ago

Crab Cake Minis

Freaking Delish!!! Thank you!!

Chan 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

These King Crab Legs are delicious!!!! Don't bother me when I am eating these!! LOL!! ;)

Deliaortega0803 5 days ago

Mussels

Every time I get the mussels they're great I can't say anything bad about this place I just love it

Shaila 17 days ago

Peeled and Deveined Jumbo White Shrimp

These Shrimps 🍤 are Bomb!

Vrej 23 days ago

805

its very special and good place

Latacia 25 days ago

Drunken Special

The best seafood very long time I can eat it every day

Sunny 28 days ago

Clams

Great place to eat with friends, so fun! I came with three people and we split clams, shrimps, crawfish with cajun, garlic butter, lemon pepper with medium spiciness. The sauce is so good and pairs with the seafood nicely. Especially great to order bread or fries on the side and dunk it in the sauce. I've been here a few times and it's one of our favorite group activities to do, just get seafood boil and pig out!

Rachaelmedrano22 about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

I love this place so much! It's so welcoming and the people there are honestly always nice. I go to Santa Barbara just to eat here and I'm from Bakersfield. This place has a lot of meaning to me since it's where I always go with my boyfriend. The food is always great and ever since I visited this restaurant I took my dad and he's a big seafood lover and also my mom. I think I found the place I will always go to when I want to feel like a kid again because my dad has always taken me to restaurants like this one but this one is definitely the best for what they do. The food is amazing and so are the employees (: hope to visit soon!

Cassiemacyy about 1 month ago

Calamari

I'm a calamari connoisseur and their calamari is the best!!!!!

Khooks2300 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

We are from out of Town the Bay Area to be Exact..Miracle was Great...Top notch service,very attentive an great personality,she made the visit great.An the food was Bomb😊

Eliasj1129 about 2 months ago

All 3 Sauces

A very good meal for a hot day and a calm afternoon

Mommylex69 about 2 months ago

Lemon Pepper

It's A1 . BOMB.COM💣 Like Always

Mylittleredgiraffe about 2 months ago

Peeled and Deveined Jumbo White Shrimp

It was amazing! Every time I come here and order you all exceed my expectations. Sauces and all are so ridiculously bomb! I would definitely come back here again and again! Hope you guys choose me for the contest! Your loyal customer. Xo

Aneysi79 about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Everything was amazing. Shrimp was cooked and seasoned to perfection! i would definitely recommend this location to all of my friends and family. The staff is always friendly. Everyone is always taking the best precautions due to COVID as well.

Trevonteclothingcompany 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

First experience delicious taste.

Jasminecelinebeltran 2 months ago

Shrimp

The shrimp was amazing ! The flavor is so good ! The service is always great ! & everything here is always fantastic

William 2 months ago

Garlic Butter

Excellent Evening Out

Eva 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

The best yet!!

Maria 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

Yes and loved it

Kimmorganb21 3 months ago

Crab Cake Minis

Freaking Delish!!! Thank you!!

Chan 3 months ago

Drunken Special

Food is so delicious here! You definitely leave happy!

Ramosjessica64 3 months ago

All 3 Sauces

Amazing! I ordered 1 lb of shrimp w 3 sauce, made it Louisiana style with a side of rice. It was so delicious. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water. I can't wait to go back, I'm so happy I have a close location to go back whenever i have a craving it for it! Keep up the good work guys!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA