Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Drunken Crab. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Drunken Crab and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jazalindajones 9 days ago

Cajun

Love there food !! Sucks we can't dine in anymore one of my favorite places to eat at !! Food is great at home still :))

Jaynell13anderson 12 days ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

This is the best crab shack around! They have amazing crab legs and the prices are reasonable. The taste is the die for and it really makes your tastebuds awaken! I love this place and their crab. Everything I got in the bag was scrumptious. Thank you Drunken Crab!

Xiomaramaibelie 19 days ago

Crawfish

Best crawfish I've had outside of Nawlins (among other tasty noms: snowcrab clusters, lobster, fries) Absolute Must try!

Ladypriego 19 days ago

Call Me Stupid 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

Great service and the food delicious as always 💗

Joceline52097 about 1 month ago

Shrimp

Me and my family love coming here! Whenever someone is looking for something new I always recommend this place and they always thank me later. I love the lemon pepper shrimp and street corn it's my all time favorite! I can't get enough of this place. The staff is also really friendly I've never had a complaint here. Keep up the good work!

Carrillo 11 days ago

Cajun

These are the best shrimp I have had ! I miss dining in but I ordered take out and they provided us with the clothing protectors and gloves. Delicious !

Xochitloxo 19 days ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

These Crab legs are so delicious, and fun to eat !! Your going to end up making this your birthday dinner

Leewayna 19 days ago

Mussels

Our favorites are the mussels and shrimp, both with the Drunken Special. We love it! Medium is good for me, but my husband likes it spicy. Nothing like rolling up your sleeves and getting down and dirty for a delicious meal! Highly recommended if you want a treat.

Tom about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TGS

Sharon about 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab Legs

Going to try this place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA